X Forgot your password?
Join Now! Request Membership

Learn more about our vital, exciting and ever-changing organization dedicated to helping members expand their expertise, grow their practices, and operate their firms effectively and efficiently.

CCBA Committees

Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee

James D. Hamilton, Jr., Chair
(856) 365-7665
JimHamilton@dshllaw.com

Bar Headquarters Operations Committee

Oversees the operations of the Association’s Executive Office to ensure its maximum efficiency and performance.

Ira R. Deiches, Co-Chair
856-428-9696
ideiches@deicheslaw.com
Glenn A. Henkel, Co-Chair
856-795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com

Bench-Bar Committee (Federal)

Maintains communication between the Federal Bench and Bar of Camden County and provides forum for discussion of matters of mutual interest and concern.

Michael V. Madden, Co-chair
856-428-9520
mvm@maddenmadden.com
 

Budget and Finance Committee

Develops Association’s annual operating budget and monitors finances throughout the year.

Rachael B. Brekke, Chair
856-482-5544
rbrekke@mcdowelllegal.com

Bylaws Committee

Drafts proposed amendments to Association Bylaws and interprets the language of existing Bylaws when questions arise.

Dawnn E. Briddell, Co-chair
856-874-4273
dbriddell@duanemorris.com
Casey Price, Co-chair
856-429-5522
casey@pricelawpractice.com

Civil Practice Committee

Focuses on all aspects of civil practice including arbitrations, differentiated case management, mediation and other dispute resolution programs in Camden County. Also serves as liaison to the bench in Camden County and provides a forum for discussion of matters of mutual interest and concern.

William F. Cook, Co-chair
856-854-8900
wcook@brownconnery.com
John L. Slimm, Co-chair
856-414-6000
jlslimm@mdwcg.com

Commercial Litigation Committee

Matthew Green, Co-chair
856-857-1413
matthew.green@obermayer.com
Ahmed Soliman, Co-chair
856-324-8313
soliman@solimanlegal.com

Committee on Professionalism

Develops methods and means of addressing issues of lack of courtesy, civility and competence in dealings between attorneys and between attorneys and the Courts.

Steven M. Eisner, Co-chair
856-354-0300
sme@eisnerfowler.com
Andrew B. Kushner, Co-Chair
856-627-8866
akushner@abkushnerlaw.com

Continuing Legal Education Committee

Plans and schedules annual calendar of CLE seminars in diverse areas of legal interest and concern to inform, educate and assist Association members and non-member attorneys.

Craig D. Becker, Co-chair
856-273-0200
cbecker@cbeckerlaw.com
Matthew T. Rooney, Co-chair
856-546-1350
matt@southjerseylawfirm.com

Corporate Banking and Business Committee

Michelle H. Badolato, Chair
856-321-2401
mbadolato@stradley.com

Courthouse Facilities Committee

Assists the Court in efforts to improve and/or better utilize the space and facilities in the Hall of Justice; in its efforts to obtain additional space and/or facilities; and makes recommendations with respect to those subjects to the Board of Trustees.

Mark V. Oddo, Chair
856-365-7665
mvoddo@yahoo.com
 

Criminal Practice Committee

Composed of attorneys who are criminal law practitioners or who have an interest in Criminal Law. Focuses on all aspects of criminal practice. Serves as liaison to the bench in Camden County and provides a forum for discussion of matters of mutual interest and concern.

Peter Crawford, Co-chair
856-225-8400
pcrawford@ccprosecutor.org
Justin T. Loughry, Co-chair
856-968-9201
JTLoughry@loughryandlindsay.com

Debtor-Creditor Relations Committee

Coordinates the debtor-creditor practice between the Bench and Bar in Camden County.

Carrie J. Boyle, Co-chair
856-482-5544
cboylel@mrattorneys.com
Daniel Reinganum, Co-chair
856-482-5544
danielr@mcdowelllegal.com

Education Law Committee

Craig D. Becker, Co-chair
856-273-0200
cbecker@cbeckerlaw.com
Diana R. Sever, Co-chair
856-861-3474
dsever@posternockapell.com

Elder Law & Disability Committee

Focuses on the special challenges and needs of senior citizens in the community, and develops programs to address those problems and needs.

Dana E. Bookbinder, Co-chair
856-722-8500
dana@bookbinderlaw.com
Maisie Chin Smith, Co-chair
856-287-3199
mchinsmith@gmail.com

Family Law Committee

Coordinates the Family Law Practice between the Bench and Bar through the exchange of information between the judges assigned to the Matrimonial Bench and Family Law practitioners.

Michelle Altieri, Co-chair
856-574-4343
maltieri@charnylaw.com
Michael A. Weinberg, Co-chair
856-795-2121
mweinberg@wksnjlaw.com

Government Liaison Committee

Act as liaison between the Association and Public Office holders to advance the interests of the profession and Association members in legislative matters.

Ronald G. Lieberman, Co-chair
856-795-9110
rlieberman@cooperlevenson.com
Salvatore J. Siciliano, Co-chair
856-795-0500
sjs@sicilianolaw.com

Health Law Committee

Concerned with issues that affect the public and attorneys relative to health care.

Sharon M. Dostmann, Co-chair
856-382-6977
dostmann-sharon@cooperhealth.edu
Steven S. Poulathas, Co-chair
856-382-2255
steven.poulathas@flastergreenberg.com

Hon. John F. Gerry Award Committee

Hon. Joel B. Rosen (ret.), Chair
856-488-7785
jrosen@mmwr.com

Hon. Peter J. Devine, Jr. Award Committee

Louis R. Moffa, Jr., Chair
856-488-7740
lmoffa@mmwr.com

Immigration Law

Joseph A. Connell, Sr., Co-chair
856-778-0590
jconnell@connellimmigrationlaw.com
Derek DeCosmo, Co-chair
856-365-0080
ddecosmo@zswlaw.com
Shereen C. Chen Gray, Co-chair
856-888-7005
shereen@chengraylaw.com

Labor & Employment Law Committee

Concentrates on Labor and employment laws and issues.

Janice G. Dubler, Co-chair
856-324-8284
janice.dubler@ogletree.com
Katheryn Eisenmann, Co-chair
215-995-2829
kate.eisenmann@ogletree.com

Law Day

Brenda Lee Eutsler
856-428-2266
bleutsler@ake-law.com
Michael V. Madden
856-428-9520
mvm@maddenmadden.com

Lawyer Referral Service Advisory Committee

Organizes and oversees the operation of the Association’s Lawyer Referral Service, and promulgates rules for the conduct of the service and membership on its attorney panel.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-chair
856-482-5544
rbrekke@mcdowelllegal.com
John J. Palitto, Jr., Co-chair
856-228-7575
jpalittojr@yahoo.com

Mass Torts & Class Action Committee

Shayna Slater, Co-chair
215-790-4583
sslater@anapolweiss.com
Lisa J. Rodriguez, Co-chair
856-482-5222
ljrodriguez@schnader.com

Membership Committee

Responsible for programs and services that secure new and retain existing Association members.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-chair
856-482-5544
rbrekke@mcdowelllegal.com
Dawnn E. Briddell, Co-chair
856-874-4273
dbriddell@duanemorris.com

Memorials Committee

Robert Aaron Greenberg, Chair
856-429-1700
rgreenberg@akplaw.net

Municipal Court Committee

Gregory P. DeMichele, Co-Chair
856-546-1350
gpd@southjerseylawfirm.com
Jason C. Pollack, Co-Chair
856-304-7472
sjattorney@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Responsible for developing the annual Association slate of officer and trustee nominees in accordance with Association By-laws.

Ronald G. Lieberman, Chair
856-795-9110
rlieberman@cooperlevenson.com

Personal Injury Law Committee

Composed of Plaintiff’s and Defendant’s Counsel who practice Personal Injury Law.

Tommie Ann Gibney, Co-chair
856-795-1444 ext102
tagibney@andresberger.com
Diane Tungol Magram
856-206-0060
dmagram@pringle-quinn.com

Pro Bono Legal Services Committee

Establishes a format for providing legal services to indigent clients who do not meet the financial criteria to be served by South Jersey Regional Legal Services.

Gary W. Boguski, Co-Chair
856-234-2233
gboguski@tblaw.cc
Ann M. Gorman, Co-chair
856-964-9400
agorman@lsnj.org

Probate and Trust Committee

Concentrate on Probate and Trust issues.

Glenn A. Henkel, Co-Chair
856-795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
Anthony R. LaRatta, Co-chair
856-795-2121
alaratta@archerlaw.com

Public Benefits Committee

Plans and implements programs and events of a public service/charitable nature.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-chair
856-482-5544
rbrekke@mcdowelllegal.com
Heather Lowney Tran, Co-chair
856-430-4194
heather.lowney@gmail.com

Real Estate, Land Use & Environmental Law Committee

Charles G. Resnick, Chair
856-429-1414
cgr117@aol.com
Richard F. Roy, Jr., Vice Chair
856-234-4114
rroy@comegnolaw.com

Superior Court Committee (Special Civil Part)

Jules A. Lieberman, Co-Chair
856-429-1050
nanci@gllawoffice.com
Barry W. Rosenberg, Co-Chair
856-428-7111
bwrlaw1@verizon.net

Taxation Committee

Brian W. Donnelly, Co-Chair
856-242-9100
bdonnelly@donnellyllc.com
Eric A. Feldhake, Co-Chair
856-795-7744
eaf@kulzerdipadova.com

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

Louis R. Moffa Jr., Chair
856-488-7740
lmoffa@mmwr.com

Women in the Profession Committee

Focuses on issues and programs of interest to women lawyers.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-Chair
856-482-5544
rbrekke@mcdowelllegal.com
Brenda Lee Eutsler, Co-chair
856-428-2266
bleutsler@ake-law.com
Jenifer G. Fowler, Co-chair
856-354-1213
jgf@eisnerfowler.com

Workers’ Compensation Committee

Marci Hill Jordan, Co-Chair
856-874-4443
mjordan@stark-stark.com
Alan L. Schwalbe, Co-Chair
856-429-5561
aschwalbe@jacobslawoffice.com

Young Lawyers Committee

Christopher J. Keating
856-486-3118
christopher.keating.esq@gmail.com