Foundation Organization


FOUNDATION STAFF
Executive Director
Kara E. Edens
kee@camdencountybar.org

OFFICERS
President
Louis R. Moffa, Jr.
lmoffa@mmwr.com
Vice President
Rachael Brekke
rachael.brekke@gmail.com
Treasurer
Christopher J. Keating
keatingc@njdcj.org
Secretary
Christine A. Campbell
christine.campbell@oit.nj.gov

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Michelle H. Badolato
mbadolato@stradley.com

Barry Epps
bepps@investorsbank.com

Brenda Lee Eutsler
bleutsler@ble-law.com

Eric A. Feldhake
eaf@kulzerdipadova.com

Jenifer Gaglia Fowler
jgf@eisnerfowler.com

Amir Goodarzi-Panah
amir@amirgood.com

James D. Hamilton, Jr.
JimHamilton@dshllaw.com

Brian K. Herman
bkherman@ble-law.com

Hon. Stephen M. Holden (Ret.)
smholden@drpa.org

Jeannette Kwon
jeanette.kwon@gmail.com

Joseph A. McCormick, Jr.
jmccormick@mccormicknjlaw.com

Sean Rice
srice@gstrustco.com

Shayna Slater
sslater@anapolschwartz.com

Tina Tate
tina@tate-tate.com

biobar

Contact the Camden County Bar Association
(856) 482-0620

If you have a legal problem, but don't have a lawyer…Call a Trusted Source
Legal problems can be confusing, and there are many times when you may need legal assistance, but just don't know where to turn for help. If you have a legal problem, call the Camden County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service (LRS).