Foundation Organization


FOUNDATION STAFF
Executive Director
Laurence B. Pelletier
lbp@camdencountybar.org

OFFICERS
President
Louis R. Lessig
llessig@brownconnery.com
President-Elect
Gary W. Boguski
gboguski@taylorboguski.com
Treasurer
Marci Hill Jordan
mjordan@stark-stark.com
Secretary
Andrew B. Kushner
akushner@abkushnerlaw.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Michelle H. Badolato
mbadolato@brownconnery.com

Rachael Brekke
rachael.brekke@gmail.com

Carol A. Cannerelli
ccannerelli@verizon.net

Cosmas Diamantis
cosmasdiamantis@gmail.com

Allen A. Etish
aetish@earpcohn.com

Linda W. Eynon
linda_eynon@horizonnjhealth.com

James D. Hamilton, Jr.
JimHamilton@dshllaw.com

Carolyn Kornas Karbasian
ckarbasian@aol.com

T. Alex Kushner
thekush5@comcast.net

Michael V. Madden
mvm@maddenmadden.com

Joseph A. McCormick, Jr.
jmccormick@mccormicknjlaw.com

Louis R. Moffa, Jr.
lmoffa@mmwr.com

Mark V. Oddo
mvoddo@dshllaw.com

Shayna Slater
sslater@anapolschwartz.com

Paul A. Snyder
psnyder@wealthmanage.net

Young Lawyer Trustee
Michael V. Madden
mvm@maddenmadden.com

New Jersey State Bar Trustee
Arnold N. Fishman
arnold@flf-law.com

Immediate Past President
Richard A. DeMichele, Jr.
rick@southjerseylawfirm.com
Ombudsperson
Robert G. Harbeson
rharbeson@archerlaw.com
ABA Delegate
Richard A. DeMichele, Jr.
rick@southjerseylawfirm.com
biobar

Contact the Camden County Bar Association
(856) 482-0620

If you have a legal problem, but don't have a lawyer…Call a Trusted Source
Legal problems can be confusing, and there are many times when you may need legal assistance, but just don't know where to turn for help. If you have a legal problem, call the Camden County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service (LRS).