Committees

Bar Committees

Bar Headquarters Operations Committee

Oversees the operations of the Association’s Executive Office to ensure its maximum efficiency and performance.

Ira R. Deiches, Co-Chair
(856) 428-9696
ideiches@deicheslaw.com
Glenn A. Henkel, Co-Chair
(856) 795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com

Bench-Bar Committee (Federal)

Maintains communication between the Federal Bench and Bar of Camden County and provides forum for discussion of matters of mutual interest and concern.

Michael V. Madden, Co-chair
(856) 428-9520
mvm@maddenmadden.com

Budget and Finance Committee

Develops Association’s annual operating budget and monitors finances throughout the year.

Michelle H. Badolato, Chair
(856) 321-2401
mbadolato@stradley.com

Bylaws Committee

Drafts proposed amendments to Association Bylaws and interprets the language of existing Bylaws when questions arise.

Dawnn E. Briddell, Co-chair
(856) 874-4273
dbriddell@duanemorris.com
Casey Price,  Co-chair
(856) 429-5522
casey@pricelawpractice.com

CDR Committee

James D. Hamilton, Jr., Chair
(856) 365-7665
JimHamilton@dshllaw.com

Civil Practice Committee

Focuses on all aspects of civil practice including arbitrations, differentiated case management, mediation and other dispute resolution programs in Camden County. Also serves as liaison to the bench in Camden County and provides a forum for discussion of matters of mutual interest and concern.

William F. Cook, Co-chair
(856) 854-8900
wcook@brownconnery.com
John L. Slimm, Co-chair
(856) 414-6000
jlslimm@mdwcg.com

Class Action Practice Committee

Shayna Slater, Co-chair
(215) 790-4583
sslater@anapolweiss.com
Lisa J. Rodriguez, Co-chair
(856) 482-5222
ljrodriguez@schnader.com

Commercial Litigation Committee

Matthew Green, Co-chair
(856) 857-1413
matthew.green@obermayer.com
J. Philip Kirchner, Co-Chair
(856) 661-2268
phil.kirchner@flastergreenberg.com
Ahmed Soliman, Co-chair
(856) 324-8313
soliman@solimanlegal.com

Committee on Professionalism

Develops methods and means of addressing issues of lack of courtesy, civility and competence in dealings between attorneys and between attorneys and the Courts.

Steven M. Eisner, Co-chair
(856) 354-0300
sme@eisnerfowler.com
Andrew B. Kushner, Co-Chair
(856) 627-8866
akushner@abkushnerlaw.com

Continuing Legal Education Committee

Plans and schedules annual calendar of CLE seminars in diverse areas of legal interest and concern to inform, educate and assist Association members and non-member attorneys.

Craig D. Becker, Co-chair
(856) 273-0200
cbecker@cbeckerlaw.com
 Matthew T. Rooney, Co-chair
(856) 546-1350
matt@southjerseylawfirm.com

Courthouse Facilities Committee

Assists the Court in efforts to improve and/or better utilize the space and facilities in the Hall of Justice; in its efforts to obtain additional space and/or facilities; and makes recommendations with respect to those subjects to the Board of Trustees.

Mark V. Oddo, Co-Chair
(856) 365-7665
mvoddo@yahoo.com

Criminal Practice Committee

Composed of attorneys who are criminal law practitioners or who have an interest in Criminal Law.  Focuses on all aspects of criminal practice. Serves as liaison to the bench in Camden County and provides a forum for discussion of matters of mutual  interest and concern.

Peter Crawford, Co-chair
(856) 225-8400
pcrawford@ccprosecutor.org
Justin T. Loughry, Co-chair
(856) 968-9201
JTLoughry@loughryandlindsay.com
 Timothy A. Wright, Co-chair
(856) 614-3500
wrightesquire@gmail.com

Debtor-Creditor Relations Committee

Coordinates the debtor-creditor practice between the Bench and Bar in Camden County.

Carrie J. Boyle, Co-chair
(856) 482-5544
cboylel@mrattorneys.com
Nona L. Ostrove, Co-chair
(856) 566-4200
nona@ostrovelaw.com

Elder Law & Disability Committee

Focuses on the special challenges and needs of senior citizens in the community, and develops programs to address those problems and needs.

Dana E. Bookbinder, Co-chair
(856) 722-8500
dana@bookbinderlaw.com
Maisie Chin Smith, Co-chair
(856) 287-3199
mchinsmith@gmail.com

Family Law Committee

Coordinates the Family Law Practice between the Bench and Bar through the exchange of information between the judges assigned to the Matrimonial Bench and Family Law practitioners.

Michelle Altieri, Co-chair
(856) 505-1712
CAMDENBAR2501501@noitodmail.com
Amanda W. Figland, Co-chair
(856) 795-3300
amanda.figland@obermayer.com
Michael A. Weinberg, Co-chair
(856) 795-2121
mweinberg@archerlaw.com

Government Liaison Committee

Act as liaison between the Association and Public Office holders to advance the interests of the profession and Association members in legislative matters.

Salvatore J. Siciliano, Chair
(856) 795-0500
sjs@sicilianolaw.com

Group Insurance Programs Committee

Responsible for researching and implementing group insurance plans to benefit Association members.

Glenn A. Henkel, Co-chair
(856) 795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
William Tobolsky, Co-chair
(856) 547-7888
williamtobolsky@helmerlegal.com

Health Law Committee

Concerned with issues that affect the public and attorneys relative to health care.

Eric S. Pasternack, Co-chair
(215) 526-2689
epasternack@rtjglaw.com
Steven  S. Poulathas, Co-chair
(856) 382-2255
steven.poulathas@flastergreenberg.com

Hon. John F. Gerry Award Committee

Hon. John B. Mariano (Ret), Chair
(856) 429-7259
jaxmariano@comcast.net

Hon. Peter J. Devine, Jr. Award Committee

Louis R. Moffa, Jr.
(856) 488-7740
lmoffa@mmwr.com

Immigration Law

Joseph A. Connell, Sr., Co-chair
(856) 778-0590
jconnell@connellimmigrationlaw.com
Derek DeCosmo, Co-chair
(856) 365-0080
ddecosmo@zswlaw.com
Shereen C. Chen Gray, Co-chair
(856) 888-7005
shereen@chengraylaw.com

Labor & Employment Law Committee

Concentrates on Labor and employment laws and issues.

William F. Cook, Co-chair
(856) 854-8900
bcook@brownconnery.com
Janice G. Dubler, Co-chair
(856) 488-7700
jdubler@mmwr.com

Law Day

Brenda Lee Eutsler
(856) 428-2266
bleutsler@ake-law.com

Lawyer Referral Service Advisory Committee

Organizes and oversees the operation of the Association’s Lawyer Referral Service, and promulgates rules for the conduct of the service and membership on its attorney panel.

John J. Palitto, Jr., Chair
(856)228-7575
jpalittojr@yahoo.com

Membership Committee

Responsible for programs and services that secure new and retain existing Association members.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-chair
(856) 261-7386
rachaelbrekke@gmail.com
Dawnn E. Briddell, Co-chair
(856) 874-4273
dbriddell@duanemorris.com

Memorials Committee

Robert Aaron Greenberg, Chair
(856) 429-1700
rgreenberg@akplaw.net

Municipal Court Committee

Gregory P. DeMichele, Co-Chair
(856) 546-1350
gpd@southjerseylawfirm.com
Jason C. Pollack, Co-Chair
(856) 304-7472
sjattorney@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Responsible for developing the annual Association slate of officer and trustee nominees in accordance with Association By-laws.

Jenifer G. Fowler, Chair
(856) 354-1213
jgf@eisnerfowler.com

Personal Injury Law Committee

Composed of Plaintiff’s and Defendant’s Counsel who practice Personal Injury Law.

Tommie Ann Gibney, Co-chair
(856) 795-1444 ext102
tagibney@andresberger.com
Diane Tungol Magram
(856) 727-6000
dmagram@margolisedelstein.com

Pro Bono Legal Services Committee

Establishes a format for providing legal services to indigent clients who do not meet the financial criteria to be served by South Jersey Regional Legal Services.

Gary W. Boguski, Co-Chair
(856) 234-2233
gboguski@tblaw.cc
Ann M. Gorman, Vice Chair
(856) 964-9400
agorman@lsnj.org

Probate and Trust Committee

Concentrate on Probate and Trust issues.

Glenn A. Henkel, Co-Chair
(856) 795-7744
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
Anthony R. LaRatta, Co-chair
(856) 795-2121
alaratta@archerlaw.com

Public Benefits Committee

Plans and implements programs and events of a public service/charitable nature.

Rachael B. Brekke, Co-chair
(856) 261-7386
rachaelbrekke@gmail.com
Heather Lowney Tran, Co-chair
(856)430-4194
heather.lowney@gmail.com

Real Estate, Land Use & Environmental Law Committee

Charles G. Resnick, Chair
(856) 429-1414
cgr117@aol.com
Richard F. Roy, Jr., Vice Chair
(856) 234-4114
rroy@comegnolaw.com

Superior Court Committee (Special Civil Part)

Jules A. Lieberman, Co-Chair
(856) 429-1050
nanci@gllawoffice.com
Barry W. Rosenberg, Co-Chair
(856) 428-7111
bwrlaw1@verizon.net

Taxation Committee

Brian W. Donnelly, Co-Chair
(856) 428-4222
bdonnelly@donnellyritigstein.com
Eric A. Feldhake, Co-Chair
(856) 795-7744
eaf@kulzerdipadova.com

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

Louis R. Moffa Jr., Chair
(856) 488-7740
lmoffa@mmwr.com

Women in the Profession Committee

Focuses on issues and programs of interest to women lawyers.

Brenda Lee Eutsler, Co-chair
(856) 428-2266
bleutsler@ake-law.com
Jenifer G. Fowler, Co-chair
(856) 354-1213
jgf@eisnerfowler.com

Workers’ Compensation Committee

Marci Hill Jordan, Co-Chair
(856) 874-4443
mjordan@stark-stark.com
Alan L. Schwalbe, Co-Chair
(856) 429-5561
aschwalbe@jacobslawoffice.com

Young Lawyer Committee

Thomas A. Hagner, Chair
(856) 663-9090
tahagner@hzlawpartners.com

biobar

Contact the Camden County Bar Association
(856) 482-0620

If you have a legal problem, but don't have a lawyer…Call a Trusted Source
Legal problems can be confusing, and there are many times when you may need legal assistance, but just don't know where to turn for help. If you have a legal problem, call the Camden County Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service (LRS).